Monday, June 17, 2013
A little annoyed
So I go to talk to you on the phone thinking that we are going to have a good talk just me and you . And you basically talk to me for 10 minutes and then ignore me . Like cool bro ? I'll just stay on the phone ...waiting . Because you know , it's not like I didn't want to hear your voice and talk to you or anything . It's just rude and that's one of the reasons I hate talking on the phone . I hate repeating myself, I hate not being able to follow a conversation because you're not listening to me. You ask me how my day is , and I try to tell you and then you ignore me before I even get to half of it . Well thanks . Much appreciated babe . ✌
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment