Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Anger and Frustration

So today you send me some bullshit message about how you realized you were mad/hurt because "it reminded you of our initial relationship issues". Honestly that is fuckin stupid. If you really cared about this relationship then you would've been the one telling your friends something when they tried to hit on me. None of them knew that me and you were basically together and honestly that is your fault. But you were right when you said you weren't my boyfriend because technically you aren't. I literally could have kissed anyone of those guys but i am loyal and respect you so much that I would never do that. So fuckin what. I flirted? yeah its not a big deal. I seriously think the only reason you keep making all these fuckin excuses is because you want to be with other girls. I just wanted to spend my last two weeks with you before i'm gone for 3 months. After i'm gone they can fuckin have you. How about we just part ways now and you do you, and I'll do me. Have fun dude. See if i come  back ready to jump in your arms. Guarantee i won't be. Its either you stop bitching, take it easy and spend these last two weeks with me or you don't and I don't speak to you. Honestly I'm fine with both of those at this point.

No comments:

Post a Comment